Micromax A34 Restore Factory Hard Reset Remove Pattern Lock

Micromax A34 Restore Factory Hard Reset Remove Pattern Lock

It will remove all the data ,contacts and apps that you installed
Micromax A34 Restore Factory Hard Reset Remove Pattern Lock

HOW TO USE Multi Tools WITH MICROMAX A34

1-OPEN Multi Tools

2-PUT USB WITH POWER ON SET

3-WAIT FOR INSTALLING USB DRIVER

4-PRESS 5 FOR WIPE DATA

YOUR PHONE UNLOCKED


Download Android Multi Tools v1.02b
User Manual For Android Multi Tools V1.02b

First Device Must Install Correct Driver

This Program Works With Any Android Device .

Requires Root And Enable Debug Mode Or Fast Boot Mode.


Choice 1-6*S*H Can Work With Debug Mode Only.

Choice 7-9 Can Work With Fastboot Mode Only.


Choice Detail

1.Check Device For Check Connection Of Device To PC.


2.Reset Face/PIN Lock For Reset Face Lock On Android 4.1.x And PIN Lock Without Lost Data.

3.Reset Face/Gesture Lock For Reset Face Lock On Android 4.1.x And Gesture Lock Without Lost Data. After Device Reboot Then You Can Draw Anything For Unlock.don't Forget Close Lock In Security Menu

4.Reset GMail For Reset Gmail Login After Try Many Time Wrong Unlock

5.Wipe Data For Reset All Data To Factory Setting.

6.Reboot For Reboot Device To Normal Mode Or Exit From Adb Shell.

7.Check Device On Fastboot Mode For Check Connection Of Device To On FastBoot Mode.

8.Wipe Data / Cache On Fastboot Mode For Erase User Datat And Cache On Fastboot Mode To Resolve Freeze*stuk On Boot Logo Or Slow Down Device. That Is Often Found In The CPU Spreadtrum SC6280/SC8810.

9.Exit Fastboot Mode For Reboot Your PC Or Exit FastBoot.

0.Go To Command Promt For Entering DOS Promt.you Can Use Command In This Soft Folder And Can Return To The Main Program By Type Exit

 

 

Micromax A34 Restore Factory Hard Reset Format Phone.So lets start the Micromax A34 Restore Factory, Micromax A34 Hard Reset.Turn Off the mobile phone for few mints.Micromax A34 Remove Pattern Lock.
Share on Google Plus
Restore Hard reset will set your phone in origional factorry settings. It will remove all the data and apps that you installed. Your contacts will be removed and you have to add them again.
    Blogger Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Taboola